Get In Touch

Pet owners – for further information on products, or questions relating to your pet’s treatment, please contact your local veterinary practice.

Veterinary professionals – please contact your Account Manager using the contact details below.

UK

Graham Knight SCOTLAND AND NORTHERN IRELAND

ACCOUNT MANAGER: Graham Knight
TEL: 07572 410138
EMAIL: graham.knight@krka.biz

 

Sophie BoothNORTH

ACCOUNT MANAGER: Sophie Booth
TEL: 07467 830280
EMAIL: sophie.booth@krka.biz

 

Lindsey Rose CENTRAL

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER: Lindsey Rose
TEL: 07776 683359
EMAIL: lindsey.rose@krka.biz

 

Daisy HornbySOUTH WEST

ACCOUNT MANAGER: Daisy Hornby
TEL: 07539 288027
EMAIL: daisy.hornby@krka.biz

 

SOUTH EAST

ACCOUNT MANAGER: Rachel Ryan
TEL: 07572 410232
EMAIL: rachel.ryan@krka.biz

 

UK VETERINARY SALES

Will Ridgway
TEL: 07572 410213
EMAIL: will.ridgway@krka.biz

 

KEY ACCOUNTS FARM

Charlotte Read
TEL: 07572 410155
EMAIL: charlotte.read@krka.biz